The Game: Documentary 2 – Solo Album Or Compilation?

Spread The Word

After a few setbacks, The Game is finally ready to release his long awaited Documentary 2 album on October 9,

Laced with 19 tracks in total, the sequel to his 2005 classic Documentary will feature guest appearances from some of the biggest names in the business, including Kanye West, Drake, Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul, Future, Dej Loaf, Ice Cube, Diddy, Dr. Dre, Fergie, Will i AM, and more. It’s led by the previously heard single “100” featuring Drake.

The Compton rapper has always been a fan of getting the present best on his projects, however it looks like he will once again be lost among the big names just as he has been over the last decade.

Check out the tracklist below and Tweet us on how you think Game will fair among this lineup! @HLN_Music

01 Intro

02 On Me f. Kendrick Lamar

03 Step Up f. DeJ Loaf & Sha Sha

04 Don’t Trip f. Ice Cube, Dr. Dre &

05 Standing On Ferraris f. Diddy

06 Dollar And A Dream f. Ab-Soul

07 Made In America f. Marcus Black

08 Hashtag f. Jelly Roll

09 Circles f. Q-Tip, Eric Bellinger & Sha Sha

10 Uncle (Skit)

11 Dedicated f. Future & Sonya

12 Bitch You Ain’t Shit

13 Summertime f. Jelly Roll

14 Mula f. Kanye West

15 The Documentary 2

16 New York, New York

17 100 f. Drake

18 Just Another Day

19 LA f. Snoop Dogg, & Fergie

Widget not in any sidebars

Widget not in any sidebars
No Comments

Post a Comment